Geschäftsleitung Feuerwehr

Stefan Bucheli

Geschäftsleitung Feuerwehr
stefan.bucheli@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 643 71 13

Hansruedi Bättig

Geschäftsleitung Feuerwehr
hansruedi.baettig@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 79
+41 79 474 71 89

Mario Rumi

Geschäftsleitung Feuerwehr
mario.rumi@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 73

Hans Müller

Geschäftsleitung Feuerwehr
hans.mueller@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 76
+41 79 389 21 74

Aussendienst Feuerwehr

Thomas Bussmann

Aussendienst Feuerwehr
thomas.bussmann@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 648 45 74

Zuständigkeit:

AG, BL, BS, LU, NW, OW, SZ, ZG, UR

Walter Steffen

Aussendienst Feuerwehr
walter.steffen@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 342 07 51

Zuständigkeit:

BE, SO, VS

Christophe Chapotat

Aussendienst Feuerwehr
christophe.chapotat@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 76 585 47 55

Zuständigkeit:

FR, GE, NE, JU, VD, VS

Marc Frauchiger

Aussendienst Feuerwehr
marc.frauchiger@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 888 61 00

Zuständigkeit:

AI, AR, SG, SH, TG, ZH, GL

Büro - Administration Feuerwehr

David Weber

Büro - Administration Feuerwehr
david.weber@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 72

Zuständigkeit:

FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS

Michael Kümin

Büro - Administration Feuerwehr
michael.kuemin@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 74

Claudia Wyss-Schwegler

Büro - Administration Feuerwehr
claudia.wyss@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 78

Betrieb / Produktion

Hans Müller

Betrieb / Produktion
hans.mueller@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 76
+41 79 389 21 74

Peter Steinmann

Betrieb / Produktion
peter.steinmann@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 27 83

Josef Achermann

Betrieb / Produktion
josef.achermann@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 77

Josef Amrein

Betrieb / Produktion
+41 41 980 18 18

Afrim Emini

Betrieb / Produktion
+41 41 980 18 18

Marianne Muri Schöpfer

Betrieb / Produktion
+41 41 980 18 18

Brigitte Steinmann

Betrieb / Produktion
+41 41 980 18 18

Geschäftsleitung Brandschutz

Stefan Bucheli

Geschäftsleitung Brandschutz
stefan.bucheli@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 643 71 13

Zuständigkeit:

TI

Hansruedi Bättig

Geschäftsleitung Brandschutz
hansruedi.baettig@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 79
+41 79 474 71 89

Büro - Administration Brandschutz

Franziska Steuri

Büro - Administration Brandschutz
franziska.steuri@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18

Claudia Wyss-Schwegler

Büro - Administration Brandschutz
claudia.wyss@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 984 20 78

Brandschutzschulung

Heiri Müri

Brandschutzschulung
heiri.mueri@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 957 13 89

Thomas Kilchenmann

Brandschutzschulung
+41 79 421 62 04

Service und Verkauf

René Kronenberg

Service und Verkauf
rene.kronenberg@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 873 73 77

Beat Roth

Service und Verkauf
beat.roth@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 647 50 20

Roger Wermelinger

Service und Verkauf
roger.wermelinger@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 41 980 18 18
+41 79 151 77 71

Christian Reinert

Service und Verkauf
+41 79 543 63 68

Hans Brun

Service und Verkauf
+41 79 632 82 14

Adrian Zemp

Service und Verkauf
+41 79 450 58 62

Roland Zemp

Service und Verkauf
+41 79 286 43 66

Thomas Bieri

Service und Verkauf
+41 79 688 45 96

Erwin Grüter

Service und Verkauf
+41 79 504 02 71

Thomas Kilchenmann

Service und Verkauf
+41 79 421 62 04

Daniel Margel

Service und Verkauf
daniel.margel@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 79 446 18 85

Christian Augsburger

Service und Verkauf
christian.augsburger@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 79 654 94 35

Simone Galli

Service und Verkauf
simone.galli@be-ettiswil.ch
+41 79 633 12 31

Zuständigkeit:

TI